What is Your Potential?

What is your Potential?  Are you giving your best?  Well I know that I’m not.  Like when Brock thought he could give his best and got to the 50, but without knowing were he was Brock made it to the 100 yard line.  How far do you think you could go?  How far can you really go?

I think anybody that is determined to do stuff can give their best (they could go to the 100 yd line).  I think that my potential on the potentiometer is not even half way there.  I think I do a good job and think I’m way up there on the meter but I’m really not.  Although there are some many things that most anybody could to go up on the meter.

What is your potential are you really giving your best?  Well if you’re not than you need to coach yourself to.

~ by Micah on April 13, 2010.

2 Responses to “What is Your Potential?”

  1. I think if you try your best Micah you can make it to 100!!!!

Leave a comment