My Destiny…..

Today I was asked to write a comment/post on do you control your destiny? Well it is Yes and No for me.  I think that because, sometimes I control my destiny sometimes I don’t.  Why? Because if I make mistakes which everybody does a parent or teacher or even somebody that is just older than me comes along and takes control, takes control until they are sure that I can keep going on with my destiny.

I think that I control my destiny because like I said before I control my destiny until I mess up or can’t figure something out.  That’s when the elders or the people come along to help out.

What am I doing to steer my life to my destiny?  I am trying to do everything I can to steer my life to a better one.  I am working as hard as I can to keep my grades up.  Why? Because your whole career/destiny depends on your grades, because if I get good grades than I will probably get a better job and if I get a better job than I get a better house.  The more right choices I make,the better chance I will reach my destiny.  So will you if you make right choices.

~ by Micah on April 19, 2010.

Leave a comment